Master Athlete Award

This award was established and endowed by Louise Lowry Davis to encourage the continued participation in competitive sports, regardless of age. It is given for achievement by an athlete over the age of 40 years.

Click on the column title to sort the list of award recipients…

First Name Last Name Year
Grace Altus 1997
Clyde Bennett 2003
Sinclair Bill 2001
Vic Birtalan 2009
John Brennand 2002
Don Flanigan, MD 2006
Jill Gass 2010
Ted Hatlan 1998
Payton Jordan 2000
Andy Neumann 2011
Bill Pollock 2007
Jurgen Schmidt 2004
Bob Sherman 1996
Duncan Thomas 2005
Terry Thomas 2012
John Whittemore 1998
Steve Wordell 2008